– – – – – – – – – –

 I would like to start this post by saying, happy belated 420 everyone, hope you all had a blazing good time. I was going to do a post that day but well you know, I kinda forgot. Anyway, I did upload some stuff that day to share and I will post it now that I finally got time. First off we got 2 songs that you should have heard on 420.

Cypress Hill – Hits From The Bong

Cheech & Chong – Up In Smoke

 

next up is a minimix I did for an ElektroFreakz cd they are giving out when you get tickets for the EF Festival. The cd includes minimixes by JUMI, Danny Em, Young T, Zect, myself and a track by the peruvian electro band Sonoradio. So if you are coming down this thursday buy the ticket on pre sale and get your free cd. More info? click here.

LKTRLGK MINIMIX (15:02)

Tracklist 

  1. Big Moves – Never Lose Sight (Royal Rumble Remix)
  2. Toxic Avenger – Poker Face (Lies In Desguise Remix)
  3. Mr. Miyagi – Pick Your Poison (Felix Cartal Remix)
  4. Solid Groove – This Is Sick (Yeah!Wo Ho! Remix – Rafferties Wideboy Edit)
  5. Justice – D.V.N.O (Surkin Remix)
  6. Computer Club – Load Rocket

 and last but not least, 2 tracks I have come across since the last post that I totaly love.

Toxic Avenger – Poker Face (Lies In Desguise Remix)

Melomanics – Come On (Rogerseventytwo Remix)

Leave a comment